home | constitution | committee | contact | draw
executive | history | registration | results

Historical Club Award Winners

Kim Jamieson Memorial Cup Winners

This trophy is awarded to the young female player of the year. Kim Jamieson joined the club as a junior in 1992/93 and playing over 130 games for St Albans up until 2001/02, including 32 matches for the Premier women.

Season Winner
2007/08 JC Brehaut
2008/09 LMM Tahuhu
2009/10 CA O'Brien-Smith
2010/11 MF Kendal
2011/12 K van Beurten
2012/13 CS Buckman
2013/14 NB Cox

Back to Top