home | constitution | committee | contact | draw
executive | history | registration | results

Historical Club Award Winners

Noel Love Memorial Trophy Winners

This trophy was created in honour of the late Noel Love for the older St Albans member who shows outstanding enthusiasm, dedication, camaraderie and social interaction, both on and off the field.

Season Winner
2003/04 DG Mollett
2004/05 SJD Cox
2005/06 JZ Harris
2006/07 EW Horne
2007/08 LN Serra
2008/09 GJ Curgenven
2009/10 AP Bergman
2010/11 BJ van Beurten
2011/12 MR Griffin
2012/13 SL Oldershaw
2013/14 AG Jamieson

Back to Top